The Aaron M.Priest Literary Agency

David Lindsey

David Lindsey is the bestselling author of thirteen highly acclaimed novels, including the much loved series of books featuring Houston homicide detective Stuart Haydon: A Cold Mind, Heat from Another Sun, Spiral, In the Lake of the Moon, and Body of Truth. His stand alone novels include Mercy, The Rules of Silence, and The Face of the Assassin. He is the recipient of Germany’s Bochumer Krimi Archiv award for the best suspense novel of the year for Body of Truth. His work has been published in twenty foreign languages. He lives in Austin, Texas with his wife.

The Face of the Assassin